Announcing the 2019/20 IPAC Nova Scotia Regional Group Board

Thanks to those of you who were able to make it to our 2019 AGM yesterday evening at the Halifax Club.

Thanks are also in order to our outgoing interim Chair, Eunice Abaga, who organized a terrific evening, as well as Scott Read, Bronwyn Deslauriers, Charcy Britten Boudreau, and Francesca Patten for running the logistics and making everything look seamless. Special thanks to our Nominating Committee, Norma MacIsaac, Bill Greenlaw and Jim Stewart, and to our guest speakers, Scott Thompson, Karen Hudson, Paula Gallagher, Ulrike Bahr-Gedalia, Jacques Dubé and Sandra Mckenzie.

Finally, sincere thanks and congratulations to our new IPAC NS executive:

Chair: Matt Campbell, Deloitte

Vice Chair: Donnalyn Benoit, Department Community Services

Programs Chair: Alicia Nolan, Schools Plus Assistant Coordinator, Education and Early Childhood

Communications Chair: Michelle Simpson, Director Corp Strategy, Internal Services

Secretary / Treasurer: Brendon Campbell, Audit Officer, Officer of the Auditor-General

Membership Chair: Lynn Somers, Director of NS Provincial Library, Communities, Culture and Heritage

Learn more about the Board here.

IPAC Nova Scotia